Tennessee Nursery & Greenhouse Economic Impact Survey Results

To download the survey results, click here.

Board of Directors 2020 + 2021

Board of Directors 2020

 Board of Directors 2021

Left to right: Chris Hackler, Drees Trees (Associate), Stephanie Bryan, Freedom Tree Farms (3rd VP), Michael Gallagher, Heather Farms (1st VP), Morgan Adcock, Scenic Hills Nursery  (President), Cody Walker, Walker Nursery  (Secretary/Treasurer), Terri Turner, Turner and Sons Nursery (2nd VP), Bert Driver, Bert Driver Nursery (Legislative Chair/ Ex Officio) 



We loved honoring those in our industry at the Tennessee Green Industry Appreciation Day Celebration 2020! We hope y’all had just as much fun as we did. We can’t wait to build upon this event in the future!

Please join us in congratulating this year’s award winners:
• Wholesale Nurseryman of the Year: Kim Henry Holden
• Young Nursery or Landscape Professional of the Year: John Harney
• William J. “Bill” Reilly Salesperson of the Year: Kyle Creamer
• Committee Chairs of the Year: Steve Bennett & Bill Boyd
• Landscape Contractor of the Year: JS Gardening, LLC
• Hall of Fame: Michael Hallum and Charles Yancy
• Associate Board Member: Justin Woodlee
Scroll to top